Australasian Fleet Safety Awards 2017 open for entries

Road safety charity Brake has announced the details of its 2017 Australasian Fleet Safety Awards. Brake is inviting awards entries from fleet operators and suppliers working to reduce the number of road crashes involving at-work drivers. The deadline for entering is Friday 16 June 2017 and the winners will be announced on Thursday 28 September.
Brake’s Australasian Fleet Safety Awards recognises the achievements of organisations and individuals working in the field of road risk management. The 2016 Award Winners included the Council of the City of Sydney, Fonterra and Fleetcoach.
The 2017 Awards, which are free to enter, will be offered in the following five categories:

  • Company Driver Safety
  • Safe Vehicles
  • Fleet Safety Product
  • Road Risk Manager of the Year
  • Outstanding Commitment to Road Safety

Visit the event website,, where you can find out more details and download an entry form.

Leave a Reply

© All Rights Reserved. All content published on this site is the property of Prime Creative Media. Unauthorised reproduction is prohibited